Free Workshop: The Secret to Consistent Running

The problem isn't a lack of discipline or commitment. Discover the mindful method to running consistently.

RSVP today to the workshop with Elinor Fish

September 7 at 2 p.m. MT (4 p.m. ET, or 1 p.m. PT)


Have questions for Elinor? You'll be able to submit them in advance and get the answers you seek.


During this 45-minute workshop via phone, Elinor will discuss:

  • The real reason it's hard to stick with a training plan or running routine.
  • Why the problem isn't a lack of discipline or commitment.
  • How to overcome the inertia and start running better today.
  • Five steps for running more without adding more stress or "hectic-ness" to your day.

Click the button below to save your spot in the workshop (conducted via phone). Can't make it? No problem!
We'll send you the recording afterwards.

RSVP to the call
×

Consistent running can and should fit into your life.

El_fish-headshot-looking-up_round

I'm Elinor Fish, and it's my passion to help runners like you run better without sacrificing their health, energy and sanity.
Running more consistently is within your reach. I can't wait to tell you how!